નિવૃત્ત કૃષિ અધ્યાપક મંડળ, આણંદ NIVRUT KRUSHI ADHYAPAK MANDAL, ANAND

(Retired Agricultural Teachers Association, Anand)

Executive Committee Year 2024-2026

Sr. No.	Name	Post	Mob. No.
1	Dr. R. C. Jhala	President	94085 99174
2	Dr. A. M. Patel	Vice President	98791 98318
3	Dr. K. D. Mevada	Secretary	96625 27827
4	Dr. A. D. Patel	Joint Secretary	98790 00609
5	Dr. P. M. Bhatt	Treasurer	98248 39456
6	Dr. N. P. Patel	Member	99989 68794
7	Dr. J. P. Prajapati	Member	99049 17578
8	Dr. D. M. Korat	Member	99090 98085
9	Dr. H. R. Kher	Member	94276 10938
10	Smt. Harshaben Shelat	Co-opt Member	95108 84527
11	Dr. S. M. Khanorkar	Co-opt Member	99042 38359
12	Dr. J. R. Paneliya	Advisor	97259 66176
13	Dr. B. K. Patel	Advisor	98245 39621